Adult

5th Anniversary Evening Celebration

Date: 
Sat, 11/15/2014 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult

The Friends of the Library invite you to a celebration of the new Library's 5th Anniversary!  Join us for a wine and cheese reception, a silent auction of artwork inspired by the love of reading, and live music.

Tickets are $25 in advance; $30 at the door.  Register online or please call the Help Desk at 986-1047, ext. 3.

Library Closed - Applefest

Date: 
Sun, 10/05/2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Children

Library Closing Early - New Year's Eve

Date: 
Thu, 12/31/2015 - 9:00am - 8:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Children

Library Closed - Christmas Day

Date: 
Fri, 12/25/2015 - 9:00am - 8:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Children

Library Closed - Christmas Eve

Date: 
Thu, 12/24/2015 - 9:00am - 8:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Children

Library Closed - Thanksgiving

Date: 
Thu, 11/26/2015 - 9:00am - 8:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Children

Library Closing Early - Thanksgiving Eve

Date: 
Wed, 11/25/2015 - 12:00pm - 8:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Children

Library Closed - Applefest

Date: 
Sun, 10/04/2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Children

Library Closed - Labor Day

Date: 
Mon, 09/07/2015 - 9:00am - 8:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Children

Library Closed - Independence Day

Date: 
Sat, 07/04/2015 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Children
Syndicate content