Adult

Library Closed - Applefest

Date: 
Sun, 10/04/2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Children

Library Closed - Labor Day

Date: 
Mon, 09/07/2015 - 9:00am - 8:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Children

Library Closed - Independence Day

Date: 
Sat, 07/04/2015 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Children

Library Closed - Memorial Day

Date: 
Mon, 05/25/2015 - 9:00am - 8:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Children

Library closed - Easter

Date: 
Sun, 04/05/2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Children

Library Closing Early - Good Friday

Date: 
Fri, 04/03/2015 - 12:00pm - 7:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Children

Library Closed - Presidents' Day

Date: 
Mon, 02/16/2015 - 9:00am - 8:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Children

Warwick Children's Book Festival @ Railroad Avenue

Date: 
Sat, 09/26/2015 - 11:00am - 4:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Children

Please bring family and friends and join us at the Warwick Children's Book Festival on Railroad Avenue in Warwick.  Discover and purchase new books, meet their authors and illustrators, have your purchases signed and celebrate children's literacy in the heart of the Village!  Free and open to all who are young or young at heart, the Festival will benefit Albert Wisner Public Library. 

Room set-up

Library Closed - New Year's Day

Date: 
Thu, 01/01/2015 - 9:00am - 8:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Children

Library Closing Early - New Year's Eve

Date: 
Wed, 12/31/2014 - 12:00pm - 8:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Children
Syndicate content