Adult

Docent Training

Date: 
Mon, 03/23/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Room set-up

Public Hearing re: Proposed 2015-2016 Library Tax Levy

Date: 
Tue, 03/31/2015 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult

Voters of the Warwick Valley Central School District, the Library's service area, are invited to ask any questions or offer any comments about the proposed 2015-2016 library tax levy at this public hearing with the Library Board of Trustees and Director Rosemary Cooper.  (No registration required.)

Room set-up

Library Tax Levy Vote

Date: 
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 9:00am - 9:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Room set-up

Warwick Atelier Artist Reception

Date: 
Thu, 11/05/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Room set-up

Book Discussion: The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Nighttime

Date: 
Tue, 02/24/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens

Allison Petrus-Wilkins will lead a discussion on "The Curious Oncident of the Dog in the Nighttime"

Room set-up

Poetry Reading Kiki Rosner

Date: 
Thu, 04/09/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens

Poetry Reading

Room set-up

Family Central Forum "Creating Great Connections"

Date: 
Sun, 02/15/2015 - 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Age Group: 
Adult

How understanding brain development helps us support the needs of children.

Room set-up

Parenting in the Digital Age

Date: 
Thu, 10/15/2015 - 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Age Group: 
Adult

Parenting in the Digital Age:  guiding children's use of screen technologies.

Room set-up

Parenting in the Digital Age

Date: 
Thu, 10/08/2015 - 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Age Group: 
Adult

Parenting in the Digital Age:  guiding children's use of screen technologies.

Room set-up

FOL Meeting

Date: 
Wed, 01/14/2015 - 9:00am - 10:30am
Age Group: 
Adult

Monthly meeting of the Friends of the Library.

Room set-up
Room: 
Syndicate content