Adult

Tai Chi with Ron Gee

Date: 
Mon, 08/15/2016 - 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Age Group: 
Adult

Ron Gee returns this summer with gentle Tai Chi routines to keep you flexible and feeling good!

Room set-up

Tai Chi with Ron Gee

Date: 
Mon, 08/08/2016 - 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Age Group: 
Adult

Ron Gee returns this summer with gentle Tai Chi routines to keep you flexible and feeling good!

Room set-up

Tai Chi with Ron Gee

Date: 
Mon, 08/01/2016 - 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Age Group: 
Adult

Ron Gee returns this summer with gentle Tai Chi routines to keep you flexible and feeling good!

Room set-up

Tai Chi with Ron Gee

Date: 
Mon, 07/25/2016 - 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Age Group: 
Adult

Ron Gee returns this summer with gentle Tai Chi routines to keep you flexible and feeling good!

Room set-up

Tai Chi with Ron Gee

Date: 
Mon, 07/18/2016 - 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Age Group: 
Adult

Ron Gee returns this summer with gentle Tai Chi routines to keep you flexible and feeling good!

Room set-up

Library Writer's Group

Date: 
Wed, 06/01/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Room set-up

Michael Byro Artist Reception

Date: 
Thu, 09/08/2016 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Room set-up

drama rehearsal -Donna Haley

Date: 
Wed, 06/22/2016 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Room set-up

Warwick Democratic Committee

Date: 
Sun, 09/18/2016 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Room set-up

Monday Afternoon @ the Movies - "Macbeth"

Date: 
Mon, 09/26/2016 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult

(2016) Starring Michael Fassbender and Marion Cotiillard.  Macbeth, the Thane of Glamis, receives a prophecy from a trio of witches that one day he will become King of Scotland. Consumed by ambition and spurred to action by his wife, Macbeth murders his king and takes the throne for himself.  Rated R; 113 min.

Room set-up
Syndicate content