Adult

FOL Meeting

Date: 
Wed, 04/13/2016 - 9:00am - 10:30am
Age Group: 
Adult
Room set-up
Room: 

FOL Meeting

Date: 
Wed, 09/14/2016 - 9:00am - 10:30am
Age Group: 
Adult
Room set-up

FOL Meeting and Holiday Gathering

Date: 
Wed, 12/14/2016 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Age Group: 
Adult
Room set-up

FOL Meeting

Date: 
Wed, 11/09/2016 - 9:00am - 10:30am
Age Group: 
Adult
Room set-up

FOL Meeting

Date: 
Wed, 03/09/2016 - 9:00am - 10:30am
Age Group: 
Adult
Programmer/Name Contact: 
Barbara Fink
Room set-up
Room: 

FOL Meeting

Date: 
Wed, 10/12/2016 - 9:00am - 10:30am
Age Group: 
Adult
Room set-up

FOL Meeting

Date: 
Wed, 06/08/2016 - 9:00am - 10:30am
Age Group: 
Adult
Room set-up

FOL Meeting

Date: 
Wed, 02/10/2016 - 9:00am - 10:30am
Age Group: 
Adult
Room set-up

FOL Meeting

Date: 
Wed, 05/11/2016 - 9:00am - 10:30am
Age Group: 
Adult
Room set-up

Face to Face - Heart to Heart: Chinese Folk Art Demonstrations

Date: 
Fri, 02/05/2016 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Children

The Library is proud to present two Chinese folk artists for a discussion and demonstration of their traditional crafts:

  • Lin Hongkui will demonstrate Peking Opera Mask Painting.
  • Liu Bin will paint and construct a traditional Chinese kite.

The Library invites you to take this opportunity to enjoy this presentation of Chinese art face-to-face and heart-to-heart.

Room set-up
Syndicate content