Children

Toddler Time

Date: 
Thu, 07/10/2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Age Group: 
Children

Toddler Time: a program for toddlers and a parent or caregiver. Ages 18-36 mos. Register in the Children's room beginning

June 14

Room set-up

Toddler Time

Date: 
Wed, 07/09/2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Age Group: 
Children

Toddler Time: A program for toddlers and a parent or caregiver. Ages 18-36mos. Register in the Children's room beginning June 14.

Room set-up

Toddler Time

Date: 
Tue, 07/08/2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Age Group: 
Children

A program for toddlers and a parent or caregiver. Ages 18-36 mos.

Register in the Children's room beginning June 14.

Room set-up

Saturday Morning Drop-in Storytime

Date: 
Sat, 08/09/2014 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Age Group: 
Children

Drop-in Storytime: Ages 2-7

Room set-up

Saturday Morning Drop-in Storytime

Date: 
Sat, 08/02/2014 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Age Group: 
Children

Drop-in Storytime: Ages 2-7

Room set-up

Saturday Morning Drop-in Storytime

Date: 
Sat, 07/26/2014 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Age Group: 
Children

Drop-in Storytime: Ages 2-7

Room set-up

Saturday Morning Drop-in Storytime

Date: 
Sat, 07/19/2014 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Age Group: 
Children

Drop-in Storytime: Ages 2-7

Room set-up

Saturday Morning Drop-in Storytime

Date: 
Sat, 07/12/2014 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Age Group: 
Children

Drop-in storytime: Ages 2-7

Room set-up

Talk It Up!

Date: 
Fri, 08/08/2014 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Age Group: 
Children

Talk-It-Up: Read and discuss the book Duck Rabbit and figure out if it's duck or rabbit!  Ages 5-8. Register July 19

Room set-up

Talk It Up!

Date: 
Fri, 08/01/2014 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Age Group: 
Children

Talk-It-Up: Read and discuss the book Grandfather Tang's Story and learn all about tangrams.  Ages 5-8.      Register July 5.

Room set-up
Syndicate content