Children

My Art Class!

Date: 
Sat, 01/10/2015 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Age Group: 
Children

Create a piece of artwork with the help of local artist Diane Kominick-Ouzoonian. In this class, we will learn to draw animals. Ages 7-10.

Room set-up
Room: 

Bread and Jam

Date: 
Sat, 01/31/2015 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Age Group: 
Children

We will read some stories about bread while our mini loaves bake.  Then we'll enjoy them with a little butter and jam.  Grades K-5

Room set-up

Brrr - It's Cold Outside!

Date: 
Sat, 01/17/2015 - 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Age Group: 
Children

Hear stories about scarves, mittens, and warm hats.  Make a scarf to wear home. Ages 4-8.

Room set-up

Chess Club

Date: 
Thu, 01/15/2015 - 6:45pm - 7:30pm
Age Group: 
Children

Learn to play or become better!  Grades 2-5.

Room set-up

Library Closed - Applefest

Date: 
Sun, 10/05/2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Children

Library Closing Early - New Year's Eve

Date: 
Thu, 12/31/2015 - 9:00am - 8:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Children

Library Closed - Christmas Day

Date: 
Fri, 12/25/2015 - 9:00am - 8:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Children

Library Closed - Christmas Eve

Date: 
Thu, 12/24/2015 - 9:00am - 8:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Children

Library Closed - Thanksgiving

Date: 
Thu, 11/26/2015 - 9:00am - 8:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Children

Library Closing Early - Thanksgiving Eve

Date: 
Wed, 11/25/2015 - 12:00pm - 8:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Children
Syndicate content