Children

Chess Club

Date: 
Thu, 10/04/2012 - 6:45pm - 7:30pm
Age Group: 
Children

Grades 2-5. Learn to play or become better. Make new chess friends! This group will meet weekly October 4-November 8.

Room set-up
Room: 

Lego Sunday

Date: 
Sun, 11/25/2012 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Age Group: 
Children

Ages 4-10. Drop in to build a Lego creation. Build with a parent or friend!

Room set-up
Room: 

Lego Sunday

Date: 
Sun, 10/28/2012 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Age Group: 
Children

Ages 4-10. Drop in and build a Lego creation. Bring a parent or friend!

Room set-up
Room: 

Lego Sunday

Date: 
Sun, 09/23/2012 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Age Group: 
Children

Drop in and build a Lego creation. Build with a parent or friend!

Room set-up
Room: 

Saturday Morning Storytime

Date: 
Sat, 11/17/2012 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Age Group: 
Children

Ages 2-7. Drop in to hear stories, sing songs and make a craft. Fun for the family!

Room set-up
Room: 

Saturday Morning Storytime

Date: 
Sat, 11/10/2012 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Age Group: 
Children

Ages 2-7. Drop in to hear stories, sing songs and make a craft. Fun for the family!

Room set-up
Room: 

Saturday Morning Storytime

Date: 
Sat, 11/03/2012 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Age Group: 
Children

Ages 2-7. Drop in to hear stories, sing songs and make a craft. Fun for the family!

Room set-up
Room: 

Saturday Morning Storytime

Date: 
Sat, 10/20/2012 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Age Group: 
Children

Ages 2-7. Stop in to hear stories, sing songs and make a craft. Fun for the family!

Room set-up
Room: 

Saturday Morning Storytime

Date: 
Sat, 10/13/2012 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Age Group: 
Children

Ages 2-7. Drop in to hear stories, sing songs and make a craft. Fun for the family!

Room set-up
Room: 

Saturday Morning Storytime

Date: 
Sat, 10/06/2012 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Age Group: 
Children

Ages 2-7. Drop in to hear stories, sing songs and make a craft. Fun for the family!

Room set-up
Room: 
Syndicate content