Children

T-Shirt Tie-Dying

Date: 
Wed, 08/01/2012 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Age Group: 
Children

Grades 2-5. Get ready to make some awesom shirts. Bring a white cotton t-shirt(pre-washed) and be surprised by the great colorful patterns you'll create.

Room set-up

Nature Prints

Date: 
Fri, 07/27/2012 - 11:15am - 12:00pm
Age Group: 
Children

Grades K-3. Using the sun and special paper, we will create pictures and designs.

Room set-up
Room: 

Puppet Making Workshop

Date: 
Tue, 07/10/2012 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Age Group: 
Children

Grades 2-5. This 2-part program will allow participants to create different puppets using various materials. This program will meet on Tuesday July 10 & 17.

Room set-up
Room: 

Lego Sunday

Date: 
Sun, 08/05/2012 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Age Group: 
Children

Drop-in and build a lego creation. Bring a friend or build with a parent. Family fun for ages 4-10.

Room set-up
Room: 

Lego Sunday

Date: 
Sun, 07/29/2012 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Age Group: 
Children

Drop-in and build a lego creation. Bring a friend or build with a parent. Family fun for ages 4-10.

Room set-up
Room: 

Lego Sunday

Date: 
Sun, 07/15/2012 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Age Group: 
Children

Drop-in and build a lego creation. Bring a friend or build with a parent. Family fun for ages 4-10.

Room set-up
Room: 

Library Closed for Christmas

Date: 
Mon, 12/24/2012 - 9:00am - 8:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Children

Library Closed for Thanksgiving

Date: 
Thu, 11/22/2012 - 9:00am - 8:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Children

Library Closed for Thanksgiving

Date: 
Wed, 11/21/2012 - 12:00pm - 8:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Children

Library Closed for Applefest

Date: 
Sun, 10/14/2012 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Children
Syndicate content