Children

Sprouting Little Organizers with a Spring Fling!

Date: 
Thu, 04/03/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Children

An informative and interactive presentation to help your children get organized. Hope Stuart, of Apple a Day, will give specific tips and strategies to get you started. This program is for parents and caregivers.

Room set-up

Ebook and Audiobook Download Workshop

Date: 
Tue, 01/21/2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Children

Learn how to download ebooks and audiobooks from the Library's website. Bring your device with you.

Room set-up

Ebook and Audiobook Download Workshop

Date: 
Tue, 01/07/2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Children

Learn how to borrow and download ebooks and audiobooks from the Library's website. Bring your device with you.

Room set-up

4-H Open House

Date: 
Thu, 01/16/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Children
Room set-up

Library Closed 1/2 Day for Staff Training

Date: 
Fri, 12/05/2014 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Children

Library Closed 1/2 Day for Staff Training

Date: 
Fri, 09/05/2014 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Children

Library Closed 1/2 Day for Staff Training

Date: 
Fri, 06/06/2014 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Children

Library Closed 1/2 Day for Staff Training

Date: 
Fri, 03/07/2014 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Children

Staff Training - Library Closed 9am to 12 noon

Date: 
Fri, 12/06/2013 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Children

The library will be closed on Friday, December 6, from 9am to 12 noon for Staff Training.  We will open at noon for normal operating hours.

Friends of the Library Holiday Book & Gift Sale

Date: 
Sat, 12/07/2013 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Children
Programmer/Name Contact: 
Barbara Fink
Room set-up
Syndicate content