Children

Lego Sunday

Date: 
Sun, 02/27/2011 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Age Group: 
Children

Ages 4-10. Drop-in and build a Lego creation.

Room set-up
Room: 

Lego Sunday

Date: 
Sun, 01/30/2011 - 2:00pm
Age Group: 
Children

Ages 4-10. Drop-in and make a Lego creation.

Room set-up
Room: 

Welcome Spring

Date: 
Sat, 03/19/2011 - 2:30pm - 3:15pm
Age Group: 
Children

Ages 3-5. The first day of spring is March 20! Make a wreath for your door and celebrate.

Room set-up
Room: 

Binky the Space Cat

Date: 
Sat, 03/05/2011 - 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Age Group: 
Children

Grades 2-5. Learn about graphic novels through this outrageously funny feline. Hear a story about Binky and make a Binky comic character of your own.

Room set-up
Room: 

Wii Winter Sports Tournament

Date: 
Sat, 02/19/2011 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Age Group: 
Children

Play as a team and win prizes!

Room set-up
Room: 

Choco-licious Valentine Party!

Date: 
Sat, 02/12/2011 - 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Age Group: 
Children

Grades K-3. Stories, craft and a chocolate gift for someone special.

Room set-up
Room: 

Snowmen! Snowmen!

Date: 
Sat, 02/05/2011 - 1:30pm
Age Group: 
Children

Ages 3-5. Listen to stories about snowmen, make a snowman from a cookie and create a stick to measure the snow this winter.

Room set-up
Room: 

Celebrate Chinese New Year

Date: 
Thu, 02/03/2011 - 4:15pm - 5:00pm
Age Group: 
Children

Grades K-3. Welcome the year of the Rabbit with stories, a craft and some food.

Room set-up
Room: 

Feed the Birds

Date: 
Sat, 01/29/2011 - 1:30pm
Age Group: 
Children

Grades K-3. Help feed your backyard birds and make a bird feeder for this winter season.

Room set-up
Room: 

Wii Bowling Tournament!

Date: 
Sat, 01/15/2011 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Age Group: 
Children

Grades 2-5. Play as a team and win prizes!

Room set-up
Room: 
Syndicate content