Teens

Library Closed - Memorial Day

Date: 
Mon, 05/25/2015 - 9:00am - 8:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Children

Library closed - Easter

Date: 
Sun, 04/05/2015 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Children

Library Closing Early - Good Friday

Date: 
Fri, 04/03/2015 - 12:00pm - 7:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Children

Library Closed - Presidents' Day

Date: 
Mon, 02/16/2015 - 9:00am - 8:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Children

Warwick Children's Book Festival @ Railroad Avenue

Date: 
Sat, 09/26/2015 - 11:00am - 4:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Children
Room set-up

Library Closed - New Year's Day

Date: 
Thu, 01/01/2015 - 9:00am - 8:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Children

Library Closing Early - New Year's Eve

Date: 
Wed, 12/31/2014 - 12:00pm - 8:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Children

Library Closing Early - Thanksgiving Eve

Date: 
Wed, 11/26/2014 - 12:00pm - 8:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Children

Library Closed - Christmas Day

Date: 
Thu, 12/25/2014 - 9:00am - 8:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Children

Library Closing Early - Christmas Eve

Date: 
Wed, 12/24/2014 - 12:00pm - 8:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Children
Syndicate content