Teens

Staff Training - Library Closed 9am to 12 noon

Date: 
Fri, 12/06/2013 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Children

The library will be closed on Friday, December 6, from 9am to 12 noon for Staff Training.  We will open at noon for normal operating hours.

Sustainable Warwick Film Series - "Living Downstream"

Date: 
Sun, 03/16/2014 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens

Dr. Sandra Steingraber researches dangerous chemicals as she deals with her own cancer.

Room set-up

Sustainable Sundays Film Series - "The Wisdom to Survive: Climate Change, Capitalism and Community"

Date: 
Sun, 02/16/2014 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens

Explores values and actions that can help sustain both humans and the environment.  Filmmakers Anne Macksoud (former Warwick resident) and John Arkele will be present.

Room set-up

Sustainable Sundays Film Series - "Chasing Ice"

Date: 
Sun, 01/19/2014 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens

National Geographic photographer James Balog's stunningly beautiful record of glaciers disappearing at a breathtaking rate.

Room set-up

Friends of the Library Holiday Book & Gift Sale

Date: 
Sat, 12/07/2013 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Children
Programmer/Name Contact: 
Barbara Fink
Room set-up

Teen Lock-In: Jane Austen's Valentine

Date: 
Sat, 02/22/2014 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Age Group: 
Teens
Room set-up

Teen Advisory Board Meeting

Date: 
Sat, 02/08/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Age Group: 
Teens
Room set-up

Crafternoon for Teens

Date: 
Sat, 03/15/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Age Group: 
Teens
Room set-up

Crafternoon for Teens

Date: 
Sat, 01/18/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Age Group: 
Teens
Room set-up

Teen Advisory Board Meeting

Date: 
Sat, 03/15/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Age Group: 
Teens
Room set-up
Syndicate content