Teens

Teen Crafternoon

Date: 
Sat, 01/10/2015 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Age Group: 
Teens
Room set-up

Teen Advisory Board Meeting

Date: 
Sat, 06/13/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Age Group: 
Teens

Teen Advisory Board will meet to discuss summer volunteer opportunities for teens.

Room set-up

Teen Advisory Board Meeting

Date: 
Sat, 05/09/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Age Group: 
Teens

Teen Advisory Board will meet to discuss details about the library's teen summer reading program.

Room set-up

Teen Advisory Board Meeting

Date: 
Sat, 04/11/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Age Group: 
Teens

Teen Advisory Board will meet to discuss ideas for the library's teen summer reading program.

Room set-up

Teen Advisory Board Meeting

Date: 
Sat, 03/14/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Age Group: 
Teens

Teen Advisory Board will meet to discuss upcoming teen programs for spring and summer.

Room set-up

Teen Advisory Board Meeting

Date: 
Sat, 02/14/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Age Group: 
Teens

Teen Advisory Board will meet to discuss upcoming teen programs for spring. New members are welcome!

Room set-up

Anime Club

Date: 
Tue, 11/11/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Age Group: 
Teens
Room set-up

MIST Program

Date: 
Thu, 01/29/2015 - 6:00pm - 7:45pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens

In this four-evening program we will welcome a Tibetan Buddhist Meditation master, engage in penetrating discourse on the true nature of the mind, investigate the blocks and pathways toward personal growth and spiritual awakening, and participate in guided group meditation.  Attendace at all four sessions is strongly encouraged.

Room set-up

Library Closed Until Noon for Staff Training

Date: 
Fri, 12/04/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Children
Room set-up

Library Closed Until Noon for Staff Training

Date: 
Fri, 09/04/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Children
Syndicate content