Teens

Meet the Artist ~ Sarah McHugh

Date: 
Sat, 03/26/2011 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens

Meet local artist Sarah McHugh the creator of the paintings now on display in the Library's "Breath of Fresh Air" Gallery exhibit. 

Room set-up

Public Hearing on Proposed 2011/2012 Library Budget

Date: 
Tue, 03/29/2011 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Room set-up

Organic Gardening

Date: 
Sat, 04/02/2011 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens

Gar will be sharing practical tips on growing vegetables organically including the benefits of the raised bed/intensive method, composting, germinating and transplanting seedlings.  Come enjoy this informative and lively discussion that will surely inspire you to dig into the dirt. 

Programmer/Name Contact: 
Gar Wang email: garron@warwick.net
Room set-up

Anime Club

Date: 
Sat, 02/26/2011 - 3:01pm - 4:00pm
Age Group: 
Teens
Room set-up

Anime Club

Date: 
Sun, 03/27/2011 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Age Group: 
Teens
Room set-up

Anime Club

Date: 
Sun, 03/20/2011 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Age Group: 
Teens
Room set-up
Room: 

Anime Club

Date: 
Sun, 03/13/2011 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Age Group: 
Teens
Room set-up
Room: 

Anime Club

Date: 
Sun, 03/06/2011 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Age Group: 
Teens
Room set-up

Anime Club

Date: 
Sat, 02/19/2011 - 12:15pm - 1:15pm
Age Group: 
Teens
Room set-up

Easter Sunday Closing

Date: 
Sun, 04/24/2011 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Children

The Library is closed on Sunday, April 24th, 2011 in observance of Easter, and will reopen at 9:00am on Monday, April 25th.

Syndicate content