Teens

Library Stitchers Group - Drop-in

Date: 
Thu, 02/03/2011 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens

Whether you knit, crochet, do cross-stitch, needlepoint or any other type of needlecraft, stop by anytime and share ideas, tips and techniques with fellow stitchers!

Room set-up
Room: 

Library Chess Group

Date: 
Wed, 11/14/2012 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens

New players always welcome - please stop by. Non-instructional. No registration necessary.

Room set-up
Room: 

Embroiderers' Guild Demonstration

Date: 
Sat, 02/05/2011 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens

Stop by the Board Room to meet members of the Embroiderers' Guild of America (Mid-Hudson Chapter) and to see examples of their works.

Room set-up
Room: 

Friends of the Library Meeting

Date: 
Wed, 11/09/2011 - 6:45pm - 7:45pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Room set-up

Friends of the Library Meeting

Date: 
Wed, 10/12/2011 - 6:45pm - 7:45pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Room set-up

Friends of the Library Meeting

Date: 
Wed, 09/14/2011 - 6:45pm - 7:45pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Room set-up

Friends of the Library Meeting

Date: 
Wed, 06/08/2011 - 6:45pm - 7:45pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Room set-up

Friends of the Library Meeting

Date: 
Wed, 05/11/2011 - 6:45pm - 7:45pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Room set-up

Friends of the Library Meeting

Date: 
Wed, 04/13/2011 - 6:45pm - 7:45pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Room set-up
Room: 

Friends of the Library Meeting

Date: 
Wed, 02/09/2011 - 6:45pm - 7:45pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Room set-up
Room: 
Syndicate content