Skip menu

Library Writer's Group

Date: 
Repeats every 0 weeks until Thu Dec 31 2015 except Wed Nov 26 2014, Wed Dec 24 2014, Wed Dec 31 2014.
Wed, 08/06/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 08/13/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 08/20/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 08/27/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 09/03/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 09/10/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 09/17/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 09/24/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 10/01/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 10/08/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 10/15/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 10/29/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 11/05/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 11/12/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 11/19/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 12/03/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 12/10/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 12/17/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 01/07/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 01/14/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 01/21/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 01/28/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 02/04/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 02/11/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 02/18/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 02/25/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 03/04/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 03/11/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 03/18/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 03/25/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 04/01/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 04/08/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 04/15/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 04/22/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 04/29/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 05/06/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 05/13/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 05/20/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 05/27/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 06/03/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 06/10/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 06/17/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 06/24/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 07/01/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 07/08/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 07/15/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 07/22/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 07/29/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 08/05/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 08/12/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 08/19/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 08/26/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 09/02/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 09/09/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 09/16/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 09/23/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 09/30/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 10/07/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 10/14/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 10/21/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 10/28/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 11/04/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 11/11/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 11/18/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 11/25/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 12/02/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 12/09/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 12/16/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 12/23/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Contact: 
Contact: Help Desk @ 986-1047, ext. 3 or warref@rcls.org
Age Group: 
Adult

You are invited to join our Writer's Group to improve your writing, receive honest feedback and to give encouragement to aspiring writers.  New members are always welcome!

This group is for adult members only.

No
N
Room set-up
Room: 
[ Registration Required ]
Registration Note: