Skip menu

Stitching @ the Library

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 27 2014 except Thu Nov 28 2013, Thu Jul 17 2014.
Thu, 01/03/2013 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 01/10/2013 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 01/17/2013 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 01/24/2013 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 01/31/2013 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 02/07/2013 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 02/14/2013 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 02/21/2013 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 02/28/2013 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 03/07/2013 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 03/14/2013 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 03/21/2013 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 03/28/2013 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 04/04/2013 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 04/11/2013 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 04/18/2013 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 04/25/2013 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 05/02/2013 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 05/09/2013 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 05/16/2013 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 05/23/2013 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 05/30/2013 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 06/06/2013 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 06/13/2013 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 06/20/2013 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 06/27/2013 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 07/04/2013 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 07/11/2013 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 07/18/2013 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 07/25/2013 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 08/01/2013 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 08/08/2013 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 08/15/2013 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 08/22/2013 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 08/29/2013 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 09/05/2013 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 09/12/2013 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 09/19/2013 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 09/26/2013 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 10/03/2013 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 10/10/2013 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 10/17/2013 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 10/24/2013 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 10/31/2013 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 11/07/2013 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 11/14/2013 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 11/21/2013 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 12/05/2013 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 12/12/2013 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 12/19/2013 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 12/26/2013 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 01/02/2014 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 01/09/2014 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 01/16/2014 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 01/23/2014 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 01/30/2014 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 02/06/2014 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 02/13/2014 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 02/20/2014 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 02/27/2014 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 03/06/2014 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 03/13/2014 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 03/20/2014 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 03/27/2014 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 04/03/2014 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 04/10/2014 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 04/17/2014 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 05/01/2014 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 05/08/2014 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 05/15/2014 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 05/22/2014 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 05/29/2014 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 06/05/2014 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 06/12/2014 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 06/19/2014 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 06/26/2014 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 07/03/2014 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 07/10/2014 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 07/24/2014 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 07/31/2014 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 08/07/2014 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 08/14/2014 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 08/21/2014 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 08/28/2014 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 09/04/2014 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 09/11/2014 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 09/25/2014 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 10/02/2014 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 10/09/2014 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 10/16/2014 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 11/06/2014 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 11/20/2014 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 11/27/2014 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 12/04/2014 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 12/11/2014 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 12/18/2014 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Thu, 12/25/2014 - 9:30am - 12:00pm
Contact: 
Contact: Help Desk @ 986-1047, ext. 3 or warref@rcls.org
Age Group: 
Adult

Do you love to knit, crochet, sew?  Share your crafts, inspiration, and tips with others!  Non-instructional.

No
Programmer/Name Contact: 
so
N
Room set-up
Room: 
[ Registration Required ]
Registration Note: