Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 -
5:30pm to 7:00pm

Monday, June 25, 2018 -
1:00pm to 3:30pm

  • 01:00 PM to 03:30 PM
    Contact: The Help Desk at 986-1047, ext. 3

    (2017) Starring Jacob Tremblay, Julia Roberts and Owen Wilson.  Based on the New York Times bestseller, WONDER tells the incredibly inspiring and heartwarming story of August Pullman, a boy with facial differences who enters 5th grade, attending a mainstream elementary school for the first time.  Rated PG; 1 hour; 53 min.

     

    Location:
    AWPL Community Room
    Age Group:
    Adult, Teen, Tween, Children
    Printer Friendly Program Details

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 -
9:00am to 8:00pm

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 -
6:00pm to 6:45pm

Friday, July 13, 2018 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Friday, July 27, 2018 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Pages