Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 -
5:00pm to 7:30pm

Friday, December 14, 2018 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm

  • 07:00 PM to 08:00 PM
    Contact: Help Desk at 986-1047, ext. 3 or warref@rcls.org
    Come join neighbors and friends for an acoustic celebration of the holiday season!  Wayne Fugate, Rachel Handman and Mike Kobetitsch (members of the acclaimed string band Uncommon Ground) will offer you their warm spin on a wealth of festive fare!  Performing on violin, guitar and mandolin, the trio will be your tour guides through the wonderful world of holiday music, taking you on an uplifting journey that begins here at home and then visits England, Ireland, France and Germany.

    You'll hear classics such as Come All Ye Faithful and Silent Night and lesser known old-time holiday fiddle music and classically-influenced carols.
    Location:
    AWPL Community Room
    Age Group:
    Adult, Teen, Tween
    Printer Friendly Program Details

Saturday, December 15, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:30pm

Monday, December 17, 2018 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm

Monday, December 24, 2018 -
9:00am to 8:00pm

Tuesday, December 25, 2018 -
9:00am to 8:00pm

Monday, December 31, 2018 -
12:00pm to 8:00pm

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 -
9:00am to 8:00pm

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm

Pages