Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 12:00pm - 8:00pm

Friday, December 5, 2014 - 9:00am - 12:00pm

Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - 12:00pm - 8:00pm

Thursday, December 25, 2014 - 9:00am - 8:00pm

Monday, December 29, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 12:00pm - 8:00pm

Thursday, January 1, 2015 - 9:00am - 8:00pm

Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 10:00am - 10:30am

  • 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
    Children's Dept. 986-1047

    Toddlers Time-a program for toddlers and a parent or guardian. Ages 18-36 months. Register at the children's desk beginning Dec. 13.

    Activity Room
    Storytime Room
    Children
    Printer Friendly Program Details