Mailing Address

Albert Wisner Public Library
One McFarland Drive
Warwick, NY 10990

Main Phone: (845) 986-1047        
Fax
(845) 987-1228  The Library does not receive incoming faxes for patrons, but will transmit outgoing faxes at the rate of $1.00/page.  Fax cover sheets are available.

E-mail Addresses and Phone Extensions:
Adult Services Help Desk:  warref@rcls.org; (845) 986-1047, ext. 3
Children's Department:  warkids@rcls.org; (845) 986-1047, ext. 4
Circulation Department:  warcirc@rcls.org; (845) 986-1047, ext. 2

Library Departments

Director:
Lisa Laico  (845) 986-1047, ext. 6
e-mail address: llaico@rcls.org

Assistant to the Director:
Siobhan O'Riordan  (845) 986-1047, ext. 5
e-mail address: soriordan@rcls.org

Adult & Teen Services:  for information on Library holdings, to place holds, for help with research.

Help Desk:  (845) 986-1047, ext. 3, or email:  warref@rcls.org

Emily Wilson - Adult Services Coordinator & Teen Advisor
email address:  emwilson@rcls.org

Artyom Cullen - Library Clerk
e-mail address:  acullen@rcls.org

Laura Ford - Library Assistant
e-mail address:  lford@rcls.org

Sue Gardner - Reference Librarian & Local History Librarian
e-mail address:  sgardner@rcls.org

Allison Petrus-Wilkins - Library Assistant
e-mail address:  awilkins@rcls.org

Children's Servicesfor information on children's and tweens' materials and programs.

Children's Help Desk:  (845) 986-1047, ext. 4 or emailwarkids@rcls.org

Teresa Vela-Hayes - Youth Services Manager
e-mail address:  tvelahayes@rcls.org
Judy Pedersen - Children's Library Assistant
e-mail address:  jpedersen@rcls.org
Allison Priovolos - Children's Library Assistant
e-mail address:  apriovolos@rcls.org
Matt Spicehandler - Children's Library Assistant
e-mail address:  mspicehandler@rcls.org
Emily Yorks - Children's Library Clerk
e-mail address:  eyorks@rcls.org

Access Services:  call for assistance with renewals or with questions about your Library account.

Front Desk/Circulation:  (845) 986-1047, ext. 2, or email:  warcirc@rcls.org

Jody DeGroat - Head of Access Services
e-mail address:  jdegroat@rcls.org

Lori Bailey
e-mail address:  lbailey@rcls.org

Lauren Hoffman
e-mail address:  lhoffman@rcls.org

Laura Koblizek
e-mail address:  lkoblizek@rcls.org

Diane Rivas
e-mail address:  drivas@rcls.org

Linda Yorks
e-mail address:  lyorks@rcls.org

Website:

Artyom Chyornyj
e-mail address:  achyornyj@rcls.org

Website Design:  JoNa Web

^ Back to Top

last updated:  June 2022