Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:02am

Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:20am

Friday, February 19, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:20am

Monday, February 22, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:20am

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am

Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:20am

Saturday, March 6, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

  • 12:00 PM to 01:00 PM
    Contact: Children's Dept. at 986-1047, ext. 4 or warkids@rcls.org

    My Family Tree - how did I get my name?  Tell me a funny story about our family.  Open a conversation about your family and fill in the family tree.  We'll also hear a story or two, and talk about family trees.  For families.  Register beginning December 19 to reserve your bag of supplies, then watch the video beginning Saturday, March 6.  Supplies will be on the Children's cart starting Friday, March 5.

    Age Group:
    Children
    Printer Friendly Program Details

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am

Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:20am

Pages