Thursday, December 24, 2020 - 9:00am to Friday, December 25, 2020 - 8:00pm

Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 12:00pm

Friday, January 1, 2021 - 9:00am to 8:00pm

Sunday, January 3, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm

  • 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM
    Contact: Call the Help Desk at 986-1047, ext. 3.

    Join genealogist Eric Migdal in a Zoom virtual program to learn how to use some of the basic tools for tracing back your family tree.  The one hour session will cover the basics of Ancestry.com Library Edition, FamilySearch, and Fold3 to find census, birth, death, marriage, military service and other basic records. This free program is open to adult and teen residents of the Warwick Valley Central School District.

    Location:
    Off Site – see program details
    Age Group:
    Adult, Teen
    This is a beginner level program for those familiar with how to use a keyboard and mouse and able to use general internet searches.. Please record what you already know about your family tree before the program so you can see what kind of records will be helpful. Free sample forms are at: https://www.ancestry.com/cs/charts-and-forms/
    Printer Friendly Program Details

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Pages