Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm

Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm

  • 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM
    Contact: Teen Advisor Karen Lee at klee@rcls.org

    Find out everything there is to know about volunteering at the Warwick Children's Book Festival, which will be held from 11am-4pm on Saturday, October 9 at Stanley-Deming Park.  Pick up your t-shirt.  Sign up for a shift or 2 (or 3.)  Learn about what help is needed to set up, work the children's area, assist the authors and illustrators, and help us clean up and take everything down at the end.  You must attend the orientation if you want to volunteer at the book festival.  Attending the orientation earns you 1 hour of volunteer time!

    Location:
    River Birch Patio
    Age Group:
    Teen
    Printer Friendly Program Details

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 6:00am to 9:00pm

Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Tuesday, April 19, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Pages