Contact Information

Mailing Address

Albert Wisner Public Library
1 McFarland Drive
Warwick, NY 10990

Main Phone: (845) 986-1047         Fax:  (845) 987-1228 

Email Addresses and Phone Extensions:
Adult Reference/Help:  warref@rcls.org; (845) 986-1047, ext. 3
Children's Department:  warkids@rcls.org; (845) 986-1047, ext. 4
Circulation Department:  warcirc@rcls.org; (845) 986-1047, ext. 2

Library Departments

Director:
Rosemary Cooper    (845) 986-1047, ext. 6
e-mail address: rcooper@rcls.org

Library Director's Assistant:
Kathleen Georgalas    (845) 986-1047, ext. 5
e-mail address: kgeorgal@rcls.org

 

Adult Services:  call for information on Library holdings, to place holds, or to request help with research of any kind.

Help Desk:  (845) 986-1047, ext. 3, or email:  warref@rcls.org

Laurie Angle - Adult Services Coordinator & Reference Librarian
e-mail address:  langle@rcls.org

Dianne Aimone - Library Assistant and Teen Advisor
e-mail address:  daimone@rcls.org

Kris Buller - Library Assistant
email address:  kbuller@rcls.org

Joan Connolly - Library Assistant
email address:  jconnolly@rcls.org

Barbara Fink - Library Assistant
email address:  bfink@rcls.org

Sue Gardner - Reference and Local History Librarian
e-mail address:  sgardner@rcls.org

Lisa Laico - Reference Librarian
e-mail address:  llaico@rcls.org

Siobhan O'Riordan - Library Assistant
e-mail address:  soriordan@rcls.org

 

Children's Servicescall for information on children's materials and programs

Help Desk:  (845) 986-1047, ext. 4 or emailwarkids@rcls.org

Stacy Kraai - Children's Services Manager
e-mail address:  skraai@rcls.org

Kate Eicher - Children's Library Clerk
email address:  keicher@rcls.org

Melissa Mazzella - Children's Library Assistant
email address:  mmazzella@rcls.org

Kimberly Scharfenberger - Children's Library Clerk
email address:  kscharfenberger@rcls.org

Kate Vitiello - Children's Library Clerk
email address:  kvitiello@rcls.org

Kim Wolckenhauer - Children's Library Assistant
email address: cwolckenhauer@rcls.org

 

Circulation:  call for assistance with renewals or with questions about your Library account.

Front Desk/Circulation:  (845) 986-1047, ext. 2, or email:  warcirc@rcls.org

Kathleen Koopman - Head Circulation Clerk
e-mail address:  kkoopman@rcls.org

Janet Getz
e-mail address:  jgetz@rcls.org

Lauren Hoffman
e-mail address:  lhoffman@rcls.org

Lenore Paulik
e-mail address:  lpaulik@rcls.org

Judy Pedersen
e-mail address:  jpedersen@rcls.org

Neil Toner
e-mail address:  ntoner@rcls.org

Linda Yorks
e-mail address:  lyorks@rcls.org

 

Technical Services:

Lisa Laico - Technical Services Librarian
e-mail address:  llaico@rcls.org

Tina Brown - Processing Clerk
e-mail address:  tbrown@rcls.org

Jody DeGroat - Processing Coordinator
e-mail address:  jdegroat@rcls.org

 

Webmaster:

Lisa Laico
e-mail address:  llaico@rcls.org

^ Back to Top

updated June 2014