Teens

Organic Gardening

Date: 
Sat, 04/02/2011 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens

Gar will be sharing practical tips on growing vegetables organically including the benefits of the raised bed/intensive method, composting, germinating and transplanting seedlings.  Come enjoy this informative and lively discussion that will surely inspire you to dig into the dirt. 

Programmer/Name Contact: 
Gar Wang email: garron@warwick.net
Room set-up

Anime Club

Date: 
Sat, 02/26/2011 - 3:01pm - 4:00pm
Age Group: 
Teens
Room set-up

Anime Club

Date: 
Sun, 03/27/2011 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Age Group: 
Teens
Room set-up

Anime Club

Date: 
Sun, 03/20/2011 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Age Group: 
Teens
Room set-up
Room: 

Anime Club

Date: 
Sun, 03/13/2011 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Age Group: 
Teens
Room set-up
Room: 

Anime Club

Date: 
Sun, 03/06/2011 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Age Group: 
Teens
Room set-up

Anime Club

Date: 
Sat, 02/19/2011 - 12:15pm - 1:15pm
Age Group: 
Teens
Room set-up

Easter Sunday Closing

Date: 
Sun, 04/24/2011 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Children

The Library is closed on Sunday, April 24th, 2011 in observance of Easter, and will reopen at 9:00am on Monday, April 25th.

Book Discussion: The Princess Bride by William Goldman

Date: 
Sat, 03/05/2011 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens

Join our Science Fiction & Fantasy Discussion Group! This month's read is William Goldman's The Princess Bride. Sure, you've already seen the film, but you know the book is always better!

Open to teens and adults. Books are available at our Circulation Desk.

Room set-up
Room: 

Create a Ukrainian Egg

Date: 
Sun, 04/03/2011 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens

A $5.00 materials fee is required to reserve a space in this program.

Room set-up
Room: 
Syndicate content