Teens

Sustainable Sundays presents "Genetic Roulette - The Gamble of Our Lives" CANCELLED

Date: 
Sun, 10/19/2014 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens

THE PROGRAM IS CANCELLED.    THIS MOVIE WILL BE RESCHEDULED FOR EARLY NEXT YEAR.

Room set-up

Library Board of Trustees Annual Reorganization Meeting

Date: 
Tue, 07/01/2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens
Room set-up
Room: 

Create a Plarn Bag

Date: 
Thu, 07/31/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Age Group: 
Teens
Room set-up
Room: 

Teen Battle of the Books

Date: 
Mon, 08/04/2014 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Age Group: 
Teens
Room set-up

Book Hipsters Book Club for Teens

Date: 
Fri, 07/11/2014 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Age Group: 
Teens

Book Hipsters meet to discuss favorite books, share reading suggestions, and review books. Also? Access to advanced reading copies! New members are always welcome.

Room set-up

Favorite Poem Project

Date: 
Sun, 05/03/2015 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens

Do you have a favorite poem?  One you read as a child, in high school, in college or perhaps yesterday.  Come and share it with us. All ages are encouraged to participate.

Room set-up

Tai Chi with Ron Gee

Date: 
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens

Learn standing meditation, simple qigong exercises, and some basic taijiquan postures.

Room set-up

Tai Chi with Ron Gee

Date: 
Thu, 09/11/2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens

Learn standing meditation, simple qigong exercises, and some basic taijiquan postures.

Room set-up

Tai Chi with Ron Gee

Date: 
Thu, 09/04/2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens

Learn standing meditation, simple qigong exercises, and some basic taijiquan postures.

Room set-up

Tai Chi with Ron Gee

Date: 
Thu, 08/21/2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Age Group: 
Adult
Teens

Learn standing meditation, simple qigong exercises and basic taijiquan postures.

Room set-up
Syndicate content