Date: 
Thursday, March 14, 2024 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, March 21, 2024 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, March 28, 2024 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, April 11, 2024 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, April 18, 2024 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, April 25, 2024 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, May 16, 2024 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, May 23, 2024 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, May 30, 2024 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, June 13, 2024 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, June 20, 2024 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, June 27, 2024 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, July 11, 2024 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, July 18, 2024 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, July 25, 2024 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, August 1, 2024 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, August 8, 2024 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, August 15, 2024 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, August 22, 2024 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, August 29, 2024 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, September 5, 2024 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, September 12, 2024 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, September 19, 2024 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, September 26, 2024 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, October 3, 2024 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, October 10, 2024 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, October 17, 2024 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, October 24, 2024 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, October 31, 2024 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, November 7, 2024 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, November 14, 2024 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, November 21, 2024 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, November 28, 2024 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, December 5, 2024 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, December 12, 2024 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, December 19, 2024 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday, December 26, 2024 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Contact: 
The Help Desk at 986-1047, ext. 3
Age Group: 
Adult

Join other board game enthusiasts for an afternoon of old-fashioned fun! New members always welcome; no registration necessary.

Room set-up