Date: 
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2024 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2024 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2024 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2024 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2024 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2024 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2024 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2024 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2024 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2024 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2024 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2024 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2024 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2024 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2024 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2024 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2024 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2024 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2024 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2024 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2024 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Contact: 
The Help Desk at 986-1047, ext. 3
Age Group: 
Adult

Author and poet, Joan Corser-Gay, has open enrollment for the Warwick Library Writers Group.  All interested adults with a passion for writing and being published are welcome!

Questions?  Please contact Joan at 845.987.8890.

Room set-up