Date: 
Thursday, February 2, 2023 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, March 2, 2023 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, April 6, 2023 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, May 4, 2023 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, June 1, 2023 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, July 6, 2023 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, August 3, 2023 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, September 7, 2023 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2023 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2023 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2023 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Contact: 
The Help Desk at 986-1047, ext. 3
Age Group: 
Adult
Room set-up