Date: 
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2024 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2024 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2024 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2024 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2024 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2025 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Contact: 
Reference Desk 986-1047 ext. 23
Age Group: 
Adult
Teen

Sustainable World Book Group meets on Zoom each month. For more information, contact the Help Desk at (845)986-1047 ext.3

 

November 14th - Fire Weather: a True Story from a Hotter World by John Vailant

December 12th - The Sound of a Wild Snail Eating by Elisabeth Tova Bailey

January 9th - The Parrot and the Igloo by David Lipski

February 13th - Where Do We Go From Here: Chaos or Community? by Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr

March 12th - Summer by Ali Smith

April 9th - An Immense World by Ed Yong

Room set-up
Room: